My FeelGood10-What are yours?

10 Dec

Ten things that make me feel good.

  1. Playing my guitar
  2. Blogging
  3. Sleeping – I can do it whenever or as long as I am allowed
  4. Avoiding studies
  5. Music – listening and creating
  6. Doing almost NOTHING
  7. Realizing that you have done something to make someone’s life better
  8. Solving disputes
  9. Photography
  10. Thinking

These are 10 things that make me feel good. Well, feel fry to write a blog post with the same title and PLEASE leave a link somewhere to this post if you do so.

Don’t have a blog or a website, you can even write what things make you feel good as a comment.

    2 Responses to “My FeelGood10-What are yours?”

    1. Saurav M December 11, 2010 at 10:13 AM #

      You like blogging, so can we expect more frequent posts from you?

      • Pranav Garg December 11, 2010 at 11:32 AM #

        Sorry, I was quite busy with preparing for a guitar performance and C.O.R.E 2010. Well, I am not attending C.O.R.E so I might get some time but my schedule will be tight for a few more days.
        P.S – I promise to keep blogging as long you all keep appreciating it.

    Leave a Reply

